5 Ways to Win My Heart

Standard

                                  12492_10152459092223096_2164630706040789527_n

**My husband and I have been married almost 5 years, but I still was drawn to this blog topic.  These 5 key tasks are, and will probably always be, the key to my heart.  When I sat down to write this, I was actually surprised at how simple they all seem…

  1. Treat me with respect.
  2. Be and honest and trustworthy person.
  3. Know who I really am, and accept every bit that is me.
  4. Surprise me…in good ways.
  5. Don’t be afraid to be random right along with me.
Leave a Reply

